Administrative Contact Information: 
[email protected]

Box Office Contact Information: 
Arts United ArtsTix Community Box Office

Administrative Staff

Brittany A. Hall
President and CEO

Roxanne Kelker
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and Music Director

Jonah Farnum
Project Manager

Brian Heintz
Director of Employee Relations and Inclusion


Artistic & Production Staff

Jim Mancuso
General Manager

Isak West
Director of Operations

Adrian Mann
Orchestra Librarian/Staff Arranger

Timothy Tan
Personnel Manager

Joel Dreyer
Stage Manager


Abigail Cleveland
Director of Development

Yusanda Blackmon
Assistant Director of Development 

Janine Penner
Development Associate 


Finance & Technology

Mary Pruchniewski
Director of Finance

Coralee Karacson
Payroll and Accounts Payable Specialist


Marketing and Community Relations

Erin Bean
Director of Community Engagement 

Jonathan Snyder
Community Engagement & Education Specialist

Pam Pierson
Interim Club Orchestras Program Manage

Sara Manning
Marketing Manager

Zachory Bultemeier
Data and Marketing Operations Associate 

Troy Webdell
Youth Education and Family Concert Conductor

Club Orchestras Staff:

Kid-O Teaching Artists & Assistants

Janet Piercy (South Wayne) 

Naomi King (South Wayne)

Sandy Murphy (South Wayne)

Lynda Tracy (Forest Park)

Elizabeth Kay Piercy-Putt (Forest Park & Waynedale)

Brianna McCallister (Waynedale)

Club-O Teaching Artists & Assistants

Jeffrey Amstutz (Forest Park Tier I)

Teresa Stachofsky (Forest Park Tier II)

Brad Kuhns (Forest Park Tier III)

Derek Reeves (South Wayne Tier III)

Kristen Katzel-Carr (South Wayne Tier II)

Alexander Hopkins (Waynedale Tier I)

Christina Osei (Waynedale Tier II)

Lauren Tourkow (Waynedale Tier III)

Fort Wayne Philharmonic 2023-2024 Board of Directors - Executive Committee

Rick James
Jonathan Hancock
Vice Chair
Kyle Farmer
Judy Pursley
Vice Chair
Kara Smith
Chuck Surack
Immediate Past Chair
David Amen
Vice Chair

Fort Wayne Philharmonic 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Dan Nieter
ClarAnn Bengs
Charles Cammack, Jr.
Meghan Cast
Sherrill Colvin
Ron Elsenbaumer
Dennis Fick
Mary Fink
Bill Frank
David Fuhr
Michael Galbraith
Mark Hagerman
Floyd Lancia
Suzie Light
Carol Lindquist
Eleanor Marine
Tammy O’Malley
Jason Row, MD
Cindy Sabo
Jeff Sebeika
Nancy Stewart
Alfred Zacher
Mary Ann Ziembo

Fort Wayne Philharmonic Honorary Board

Patricia Adsit
Anita Cast
Howard L. & Betsy* Chapman
Will* & Ginny Clark
Drucilla (Dru) S. Doehrman
William N. & Sara Lee* Hatlem
Diane S. Humphrey
Jane L. Keltsch
Dorothy K. Kittaka
William Lee
Carolyn Lehman
Elise D. Macomber*
Jeanette Quilhot
Richard & Carolyn Sage
Howard & Marilyn Steele
Zohrab Tazian
W. Paul Wolf
* Indicates Deceased