Administrative Contact Information:

Box Office Contact Information: 
Arts United ArtsTix Community Box Office

Administrative Staff

Brittany A. Hall
President and CEO

Roxanne Kelker
Executive Assistant to the President and Music Director


Artistic & Production Staff

Jim Mancuso
General Manager

Isak West
Operations Assistant

Adrian Mann
Orchestra Librarian/Staff Arranger

Timothy Tan
Personnel Manager



Abigail Cleveland
Director of Development

Tara Mabry
Grants and Development Associate

Janine Penner
Development Associate 


Finance & Technology

Beth Conrad
Director of Finance

Kylie Bowers
Accounting & Human Resources Assistant


Marketing and Community Relations

Emily Shannon
Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Zachory Bultemeier
Data and Marketing Operations Associate 

Erin Bean
Community Engagement Coordinator

Troy Webdell
Youth Education and Family Concert Conductor

Aaron Samra
Club "O" Program Manager

Fort Wayne Philharmonic 2021-2022 Board of Directors - Executive Committee

Chuck Surack
Ben Eisbart
Immediate Past Chair
Mary Fink
Rick James
Dan Nieter
Vice Chair
Judy Pursley
Vice Chair
Philip Smith
Vice Chair
Sherrill Colvin
Mark Hagerman

Fort Wayne Philharmonic 2021-2022 Board of Directors

David Amen
Anita Cast
Raymond Dusman
Ron Elsenbaumer
Kyle Farmer
Dennis Fick
Bill Frank
Carole Fuller
Michael Galbraith
Jonathan Hancock
Carol Keller
Suzie Light
Carol Lindquist
Eleanor Marine
Scott Miller
Tammy O’Malley
Cindy Sabo
Jeff Sebeika
Carol Shuttleworth
Steve Smith
Alfred Zacher
Mary Ann Ziembo

Fort Wayne Philharmonic Honorary Board

Patricia Adsit
Howard L. & Betsy* Chapman
Will & Ginny Clark
Drucilla (Dru) S. Doehrman
William N. Hatlem
Diane S. Humphrey
Jane L. Keltsch
Dorothy K. Kittaka
William Lee
Carolyn Lehman
Elise D. Macomber
Jeanette Quilhot
Richard & Carolyn Sage
Herbert C. Snyder, Jr.*
Howard & Marilyn Steele
Zohrab Tazian
W. Paul Wolf
* Indicates Deceased