2024 - 2025 FORT WAYNE PHILHARMONIC YOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

TROY WEBDELL, CONDUCTOR

Violin 1

Gretchen Lowe, Concertmaster

Jonah Zimmerman, Assist. Concertmaster

Grant Lyons Ethan Walker Mackenzie Evans

Frank Cai

Melissa Tan Bonnie Allyn

Jasmine Smith

Shae Luckett

KaYee Ng

Reyann Whipple

Mamie Allyn Amelia Little

Max Zandarski

Violin 2

Ashley Hong, Principal

Lucia Arbogast, Assist. Principal

Ashley Yuan

Juniper Lanning

Joel Heist

Karlee Walworth

Bella King

Rojin Shashani

Lucian Runyan

Bailey Bergdall

Michael Liu

Seamus Bauer Abel Habib

Alice Osei

Maggie Ramsey

Rafael Cucueco

Zachary Nebosky

Viola

Elliot Bentley, Principal

Gavin Lass, Assist. Principal

Maeve Ohlinger

Cello

Maria Tan, Principal

Garrett Park, Assist. Principal

Tristan Lee

Joshua Stark

Christian Rhodes

Amelia Matthews

Cordelia Tomell

Jason Zhang

Maxwell Hartman

Bass

Miles Fritsch, Co-Principal

Preston Reeves, Co-Principal

Matthew Norton

Flute

Piper McGregor, Principal

Janese Smith

Oboe

Patrick Rosa-Brusin, Principal (1st)

Clarinet

Rushil Srikakolapu, Co-Principal

Edward Ng, Co-Principal

Abigail Thomas

Grant Tudor

Bass Clarinet

Kush Patel

Bassoon

Hannah Haydl, Principal

Diego Myers

Trumpet

Rogan Martin, Principal

Sophie Goodman

Luke Ulsh

William Little

Trombone

Dominick Marra, Principal

Luke Thompson

Euphonium

Nathan Bissontz

Percussion

Kenny Wang, Principal

Adelyn Little

Piano

Kenny Wang, Principal

Adelyn Little