2024 -2025 FORT WAYNE PHILHARMONIC JUNIOR STRINGS ORCHESTRA

TROY WEBDELL, CONDUCTOR

Violin 1

Lillian Pfeiffer, Concertmaster Abby Starkey, Assist. Concertmaster Nathan Li Caroline Mooibroek Roshan Shashani KaNing Ng

Violin 2

Autumn Columbia, Principal Lincoln Pahl, Assist. Principal Sophia Perez Briella Burbrink Hannah Osei Serelia Zhang Anton Evans

Viola

Cameron Fullhart, Principal Sarah Lawrence

Cello

Lucas Jackson, Principal William Bade, Assist. Principal Victor Runyan Ethan Schowe Josiah Picazo

Piano

Cameron Fullhart (as needed)