2023 - 2024 FORT WAYNE PHILHARMONIC YOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

TROY WEBDELL, CONDUCTOR

Violin 1

Gretchen Lowe, Concertmaster * Q
Jonah Zimmerman, Assist.Concertmaster *Q
Ethan Walker *
Kerrigan Lichtsinn *
Grant Lyons *
KaYee Ng
Frank Cai
Reyann Whipple
Bonnie Allyn
Amelia Little

Violin 2

Max Zandarski

Jasmine Smith

Bianca Mast

Mackenzie Evans, Principal *
Melissa Tan, Assist. Principal *
Shae Luckett *
Elliot Bentley *
Lucia Arbogast
Mamie Allyn
Bella King
Megan Reeves
Alice Osei
Karlee Walworth
Maggie Ramsey
Kiley Woods

Viola

Rafael Cucueco

Juliette Mikautadze, Principal * Q Gavin Lass, Assist. Principal * Nia Byers Dontal Glaspy

Cello

Maria Tan, Principal * Q Garrett Park, Assist. Principal * Tristan Lee Christian Rhodes Joshua Stark Maxwell Hartman

Bass

Miles Fritsch, Co-Principal *
Preston Reeves, Co-Principal *
Granville Pitts

Flute

Kyren Karloff, Principal Adisyn Nichols, Assist. Principal

Oboe

JP Meyer, Principal

Clarinet

Corbin Keene, Principal Rushil Srikakolapu, Assist. Principal Edward Ng Abigail Thomas Grant Tudor Evie Wagner

Bassoon

Ben Morton, Principal Hannah Haydl, Assist. Principal Diego Myers

Trumpet

Jozlyne Schwartz, Principal Sophie Goodman, Assist. Principal Luke Ulsh

Trombone

Dominick Marra, Principal Luke Thompson, Assist. Principal

Percussion

Gregory Woods, Principal Kenny Wang, Assist Principal Sai Sonthosh Jaxton Routsong

Piano

Kenny Wang, Principal Jaxton Routsong, Assist Principal

* denotes Premier StringsQ denotes Premier String Quartet