First Wayne Street United Methodist Church

HyeYoun Jang, conductor

Mozart — Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Serenade, K.525)
Mozart — Horn Concerto No. 4, K.495 in E-flat major 
                 Megan Shusta, horn
Mozart — Overture to Così fan tutte, K. 588           
Mozart — Symphony No. 35, K. 385 in D major (Haffner)                

Conducted by Hyeyoun Jang, the winner of the 2019 Fort Wayne Philharmonic International Conductors Workshop, this program represents the pinnacle that beauty has attained in the sphere of music.

Series Sponsors